My Bucket List

My Bucket List

This is more of a blog post for me, but I wanted to share it with everyone. I will be adding to and updating this as I cross them off my list. 

  • Swim with sharks
  • Ride an elephant
  • Go to a Yankees game
  • Visit Scottsdale AZ
  • See the cherry blossoms in Japan
  • Ride in a hot air balloon
  • Put a letter in Juliet’s wall in Verona
  • Let go of a floating lantern
  • Visit Ground Zero
  • Get a coffee with latte art
  • Visit Pig Island in the Bahamas
  • Go zip lining
  • Climb up the Eiffel Tower
  • Ride a gondola in Venice
  • Sleep under the stars
  • Donate my hair
  • Learn a foreign language
  • Take a helicopter ride
  • Get a tattoo
  • Take a drive across country
  • Be front row at a concert
  • Shoot a gun at the gun range
  • Travel by myself
  • Go to a sunflower maze
  • Go to Mardi Gras in New Orleans
  • Ride the Maid of the Mist in Niagara Falls
  • Go to a winery
  • Stomp grapes at a winery
  • Go to Oktoberfest in Germany
  • Walk the Great Wall of China
  • Go to a drive-in movie
  • Learn how to surf
  • Visit the Hollywood Walk of Fame
  • Be in the audience for a talk show
  • Soak in the Hot Springs in Iceland
  • Go whale watching
  • Float in the Dead Sea
  • Make a wish at the Trevi Fountain
  • Do an escape room
  • Ride the London Eye
  • Watch the ball drop in Times Square
  • Visit a castle
  • Ice skate in Central Park
  • Visit Yellow Stone National Park
  • Visit the Louvre
  • Go to an ice bar
  • Stand under the Hollywood sign
  • Write on the “Before I Die” wall in New Orleans
  • Ride a horse on the beach
  • Visit the Haiku stars in Oahu, HI
  • Go to an elephant sanctuary
  • Put a piece of gum on the gum wall in Seattle
  • Go to all the Disney parks in the world
  • See the Northern Lights
  • See the Red Rocks Ampitheater
  • Watch the changing of the guards in London
  • Go to a tea party 
  • Add a lock to a love lock bridge 
  • Fly first class
  • Go on a cruise
  • Visit Mount Rushmore
  • Attend the Kentucky Derby
  • Attend a show at NYFW
  • Take a train ride through the Canadian Rockies
  • Go to the Guinness Brewery in Dublin 
  • Go to a masquerade ball
  • Be apart of a live studio audience
  • Donate blood 
  • Go to a comedy show 

Share whats on your bucket list with me by dropping them in the comments !

One thought on “My Bucket List

Leave a comment